Christmas opening hours 2012

Please note the extended Christmas to New Year operating hours at VCI;

Templestowe:

Mon 24th Dec – 9am to 1:30pm
Tues 25th Dec – closed/public holiday
Wed 26th Dec – closed/public holiday
Thurs 27th Dec – regular trading hours
Fri 28th Dec – regular trading hours
Sat 29th Dec – regular trading hours

Mon 31st Dec – 9am to 1:30pm – New year’s eve
Tues 1st Jan – closed/public holiday
Wed 2nd Jan – resume regular trading hours
Sat 5th Jan – closed

Berwick:

Mon 24th Dec – 9am to 1:30pm
Tues 25th Dec – closed/public holiday
Wed 26th Dec – closed/public holiday
Thurs 27th Dec – regular trading hours
Fri 28th Dec – regular trading hours
Sat 29th Dec – closed

Mon 31st Dec -closed
Tues 1st Jan – closed/public holiday
Wed 2nd Jan – closed

Dr. Gavin Chan
Dr. Gavin Chan

We're here to help

Our consultants will help you decide which treatment best suits you and your skin conditions/type.

Arrange your consultation